• Phone: 46771251
Learn to Swim
Starting a 6 months of age, through to primary school and adults, our program runs year round. Notify of an absence online

Gym
Our Gym members enjoy unlimited access to the Gym, Pool, Group Fitness and workout plans, casual visits welcome
Fitness Class Times
FREE for members, our group exercise classes offer a friendly and positive environment for keeping fit, casual visits welcome
Swimming Pool
From lap swimming to a place to bring the family our indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools cater for everyone
Entry Prices
Enjoy our fantastic facilities 7 days a week with casual visits, multi passes and memberships available, find out more
FREE Gym Trial
Give the gym a test drive before you join, try it out FREE for 7 days. Simple no fuss and you can get started online
Whats On
Keep up to date and find out what’s on with our events calendar
Birthday Parties
Great fun for primary school aged kids, make your next party a pool party
Shop Online
Visit our online store where you can join online and manage your account

Pool Entry

Click here for the full price list including memberships and other activities

Casual Pool Entry
Adult
(18yrs & over)
$5.00
Child
(2yrs to 18yrs)
$4.00
Concession
(Valid cards)
$4.00
Family
(Immediate Family)
$16
Spectator $2.50
Children Under 2 FREE

School Carnivals

full details here

Students – $4.00
Teachers – FREE
Pool Booking – FREE
Parent Spectators & Helpers – $2.50

Learn to Swim students and Squad Swimmers must also pay pool entry during carnivals. Aquatic & Gym members can scan their member card. All Spectators must pay, regardless of which school you attend

Day Date
Wed, 1st Feb Bargo
Thu, 2nd Feb Wilton
Fri, 3rd Feb Buxton
Mon, 6th Feb
Tue, 7th Feb
Wed, 8th Feb Douglas Park
Thu, 9th Feb Cawdor / Mt Hunter
Fri, 10th Feb Picton Primary
Mon, 13th Feb Cobbitty
Tue, 14th Feb Tahmoor
Wed, 15th Feb Picton high
Thu, 16th Feb Oran Park Public
Fri, 17th Feb Wollondilly Primary
Mon, 20th Feb St Anthonys
Tue, 21st Feb Thirlmere
Wed, 22nd Feb Oakdale / Yanderra
Thu, 23rd Feb Camden South
Fri, 24th Feb Wollondilly Seniors
Mon, 27th Feb  –
Tue, 28th Feb  –
Wed, 1st Mar  –
Thu, 2nd Mar Razorback – Freestyle
Fri, 3rd Mar Razorback – Strokes

Learn to Swim, Notify Online

Kids sick & can’t make swimming lessons this week? You can now notify of an absence online, quick, easy and available 24 hours

Click Here

Gym Memberships

Get started with our most popular membership. Low fortnightly payments, no lock-in contracts (only 30 days notice to cancel), no joining fees, unlimited access to the gym and pool!

Adult Membership

$ 31.95 / fortnight
  • Unlimited Visits
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Fitness Classes
  • Workout Programs
  • Join Online

Concession Membership

$ 24.95 / fortnight
  • Unlimited Visits
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Fitness Classes
  • Workout Programs
  • Join Online
FREE 7 Day Gym Trial

Test drive the gym before you join, try it out FREE for 7 days. (Conditions apply)

Fitness-547x450

Gym and Swim Memberships

Healthy Swimming

To help us maintain great water quality we are asking for your assistance in ensuring you children visit the toilet before entering the pool for play swimming or swim lessons. Non-toilet trained toddlers must wear swimmer nappies & older kids visit the loo and wash properly before swimming.

find out more