WCLC News
Keep up to date with the latest news and activities at Wollondilly Leisre Centre

Fishing Tickets

It's Time to Book Your Tickets! The fish are almost here for the FiSHiN 2019. Running across the first two weekends in August we are once again adding 100's of trout to the outdoor pool. Back again for 2019, Wollondilly Leisure Centre is teaming up to help raise funds for “Our Community Pantry” at Bargo. Our first “FiSHiN Wollondilly” was a great success with over 2000 people coming along to try their luck and help the junior members of their families catch ... Read more

Get 5 FREE Visits

Check out our special offer for the month of June – Buy any of our 20 visit passes to get an additional 5 visits free! You can purchase our passes at reception, so get down to the centre to take advantage of this amazing deal! Offer Ends June 30 2019 Read more

Mums and Bubs Markets – 5th May

Mums & Bubs Markets - Sunday 5th May, 10am to 1pm At the Mums, Bubs and Kids Markets – Wollondilly event, you will find pre-loved + new clothing + shoes + accessories for mums, bubs and kids!!! You will also find a range of toys + books + dolls + pretend-play items + car seats + nursery items and much more for babies and kids!!! We also have a variety of activities on the day for kids (and big kids at heart), including a ... Read more

Welcome to Wollondilly Leisure Centre

  As you may be aware, Leisure Management Services (LMS), the managers of the Wollondilly Leisure Centre, have assigned the management to BlueFit, an experienced leisure facility operator. BlueFit assumed the management of your facility as of Monday 15th April 2019. We are very much looking forward to getting to know the community and improving the service offering. Programs and services that you have come to expect at your facility will remain.   Frequently Asked Questions Will my membership price remain the same? Yes it will. Your ... Read more

Welcome to BlueFit Health Club

About us: Don’t Just Join a Gym…Join a Family! With the mission to Inspire Community Activity, BlueFit Health Club is a warm and friendly fitness facility. We believe that excellent customer service is a critical component of any health club. Our staff and programs are focussed on inspiring all members to achieve and exceed their goals, whilst having fun in the process! No matter your age, shape, size or fitness level, we will welcome you to the BlueFit family and provide you with ... Read more

BlueFit Swimming – Learn to Swim Program

We are very excited to introduce the new BlueFit Swimming program to the Wollondilly community. Enrolments have now opened for term 2 of the learn to swim program. Click here to book Students are all booked in to their normal class time and they will attend their first BlueFit lesson greeted by their regular instructor. The BlueFit Swimming program consists of structured levels that progressively build swimming skills and water confidence. It is important to acknowledge that current students may have not yet learned ... Read more

Now Recruiting

We are looking for fun and vibrant people to join the BlueFit team! We have positions available in swim school, cafe, gym and reception. We are looking for staff to work in all areas of the business. Whether you are an experienced industry professional or looking for a careers change, we have plenty of jobs available for the right personalities. As a service based industry it’s important that you are outgoing and friendly with a strong work ethic! We would love to expand ... Read more

New Timetable out now

Check out latest quarterly timetable below.Over the coming year we hope to expand our group fitness offering with some of the latest classes making waves in the fitness industry. Easter Hours Good Friday – CLOSED Easter Saturday – 9am to 5pm Easter Sunday – 9am to 5pm Easter Monday – 9am to 5pm ANZAC Day – 12pm to 5pm There are no group fitness classes on the public holidays Read more

Easter & Winter Hours

Easter Hours 2019 Good Friday - 19th April - Closed Easter Saturday - 20th April - 9am to 5pm Easter Sunday - 21st April - 9am to 5pm Easter Monday - 22nd April - 9am to 5pm ANZAC Day - 12pm to 5pm No Group Fitness Classes over the Easter holidays or ANZAC Day Swim Lessons Term 2 Term 1 Swim Lessons end - 13th April Term 2 Swim Lessons start - 29th April New Enrolments: www.wclc.com.au/register Winter Hours 2019 Daylight Savings Ends - Sunday 7th April Weekdays – 5:30am to 8:00pm Saturdays – 7:30am to 5:00pm Sundays – ... Read more

School Carnival Dates, 2019

2019 Carnival Dates Day Date School Start Thursday 31st January Appin 9:30am Friday 1st February The Oaks 9:30am Monday 4th February Narellan Public 9:45am Tuesday 5th February Douglas Park 9:30am Wednesday 6th February Bargo 9:30am Thursday 7th February Cawdor / Mt Hunter 9:30am Friday 8th February Wilton 9:30am Monday 11th February Tahmoor 9:30am Tuesday 12th February Oakdale / Yanderra 9:30am Wednesday 13th February Picton High 9:00am Thursday 14th February Picton Primary 9:30am Friday 15th February WAC (Junior?) 8:30am Monday 18th February St Anthonys 9:30am Tuesday 19th February Thirlmere 9:30am Wednesday 20th February Thursday 21st February Buxton / Yanderra 9:30am Friday 22nd February WAC (Seniors?) 8:00am Monday 25th February - Tuesday 26th February - Wednesday 27th February  - Thursday 28th February Razorback Zone - Freestyle 8:00am Friday 1st March Razorback Zone - Strokes 8:00am Carnival Entry Prices Item Cost Student (normally pay at school) $4.30 Teachers FREE Pool Hire FREE Parent Spectators and Helpers $2.50 Valid Member Cards for Carnival Entry Aquatic or Gym Membership - YES Learn to Swim or Squad Card - NO Read more
Next Page »